Task Force Committees

Community Communication: Chair, TBA
Conservation: Chair, Margie Turrin, Co-Chair, Patsy Wooters
Groundwater and Stormwater: Chair, Allan Beers, Co-Chair, Ed Knyfd
Drought and Flood Control: Chair, Andy Stewart, Co-Chair, Bob Dillon
Systems Management: Chair, Bruce Levine
Please see our cancellations page for up to date information on meeting, event, class and exam cancellations and/or postponements.