Offices

Clarkstown

Tina Guccione, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: gucciont@co.rockland.ny.us

Carrie Ciganek, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: ciganekc@co.rockland.ny.us

Patrick Fischer, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: fischerp@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Clarkstown (Judge Ugell & Thorsen): 845.639.5960

John McGowan, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: mcgowanj@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Clarkstown (Judge Gerber): 845.639.5960

Amanda Doty, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: dotya@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Clarkstown (Judge Johns): 845.639.5960

Ramapo

Richard K. Moran, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: moranr@co.rockland.ny.us   

Cathryn Boera, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: boerac@co.rockland.ny.us 

Justice Courts:
Village of Chestnut Ridge: 845.425.3108
Village of Hillburn: 845.357.2036
Village of Suffern: 845.357.6424
Village of Airmont: 845.357.3980

Michael Dugandzic, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: dugandzm@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Ramapo: 845.357.5100
Village of Sloatsburg: 845.753.2727

John McGowan, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001    Email: mcgowanj@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Village of New Square: 845.354.5778

North Rockland

Maria DeSimone, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: desimonm@co.rockland.ny.us

Darlene DeJesus, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: dejesusd@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Village of West Haverstraw: 845.354.1500
Town of Haverstraw: 845.947.0020

Nikitas Nicolakis, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: nicolakn@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Village of Haverstraw: 845.947.4063
Town of Stony Point: 845.786.2506
Village of Wesley Hills: 845..54.0404

South Rockland

Janine Kovacs, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: kovacsj@co.rockland.ny.us

Tanya Gayle, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: gaylet@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Orangetown: 845.359.5100
Village of South Nyack: 845.358.5078

Michael Peterson, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: petersom@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Village of Grandview: 845.358.5078
Village of Nyack: 845.358.4464
Village of Piermont: 845.359.1258

Spring Valley

Dominic Crispino, Supervising Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: crispind@co.rockland.ny.us

Eric Holzer, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: holzere@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Village of Spring Valley: 845.352.1100

Administration

Thomas P. Zugibe
District Attorney

Contact Us

Rockland County District Attorney's Office
1 South Main St, Suite 500
New City, NY 10956


Phone:
(845) 638-5001
Fax:
(845) 638-5298
Email:
info@rocklandcountyda.com