Clarkstown

Melissa Robustello, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: robustellom@rocklandda.org

Nicole Garcia, Assistant District Attorney 
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: garcian@rocklandda.org

Robert Feliu, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: feliur@rocklandda.org

Dijonnae Samuels, Assistant District Attorney 
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email:

Ramapo

Kristin Tirino, Supervising Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001  Email:

Gerard Damiani III, Senior Assistant District Attorney (New Square)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email:

Jeffrey Florestal, Assistant District Attorney (Montebello)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: florestalj@rocklandda.org

Nicole Garcia, Assistant District Attorney (Hillburn)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email:

Patricia Monroe, Assistant District Attorney (Airmont)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: monroep@rocklandda.org

Christine Reddy, Assistant District Attorney (Ramapo & Suffern)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email:

Dijonnae Samuels, Assistant District Attorney (Chestnut Ridge & Wesley Hills)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email:

Rosibel Ventura, Legal Assistant (New Hempstead & Sloatsburg)

Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: venturar@rocklandda.org

North Rockland

Michael Peterson, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email:

Ariel Dahan, Assistant District Attorney (Stony Point)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: dahana@rocklandda.org

Sheela George, Assistant District Attorney (Town of Haverstraw & West Haverstraw)
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email:

Elizabeth Knowlton, Assistant District Attorney (Village of Haverstraw)
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: knowltone@rocklandda.org

 


South Rockland

George del Fierro, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: delfierrog@rocklandda.org

Ariel Dahan, Assistant District Attorney (Grandview, Piermont & South Nyack)
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email:

Elizabeth Knowlton, Assistant District Attorney (Nyack)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: knowltone@rocklandda.org

Patricia Monroe, Assistant District Attorney (Orangetown)
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email:


Spring Valley

Ryan Sweeney, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: sweeneyr@rocklandda.org

Jeffrey Florestal, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: florestalj@rocklandda.org

Rosibel Ventura, Legal Assistant

Phone: 845.638.5001 Email: venturar@rocklandda.org