Clarkstown

Tina Guccione, Supervising Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: gucciont@co.rockland.ny.us

Patrick Fischer, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: fischerp@co.rockland.ny.us

Joanna McKeegan, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: mckeegaj@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Clarkstown (Judge Ugell & Gerber): 845.639.5960

Katherine Charles, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: charlesk@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Clarkstown (Judge Johns): 845.639.5960
Village of New Hempstead: 845.354.8100
Village of Montebello: 845.368.2211

       Stefanie Schera, Assistant District Attorney
       Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: scheras@co.rockland.ny.us

       Justice Courts: 
       Town of Clarkstown (Judge Ascher): 845.639.5960 
       Village of Grandview: 845.358.5078 
       Village of South Nyack: 845.358.5078

Ramapo

John McGowan, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: mcgowanj@co.rockland.ny.us

Nikitas Nicolakis, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: nicolakn@co.rockland.ny.us 

Justice Courts:
Village of Haverstraw: 845.429.0300                  Village of Suffern: 845.357.6424
Village of New Square: 845.354.5778                 Village of Wesley Hills: 845.354.0404
Village of Airmont: 845.357.3980                        
 

Cathryn Boera, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: boerac@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Ramapo: 845.357.5100

North Rockland

Robert Trudell, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: trudellr@co.rockland.ny.us

Kathleen Devlin, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: devlink@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Haverstraw: 845.947.0020

Marissa Licata, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: licatam@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Stony Point: 845.786.2506                Village of Hillburn: 845.357.2036 
Village of Piermont: 845.359.1258                  Village of Chestnut Ridge: 845.425.3108

South Rockland

Michael Peterson, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: petersom@co.rockland.ny.us

Joanna DeVito, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: devitoj@co.rockland.ny.us

Kristin Tirino, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: tirinok@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Orangetown: 845.359.5100
Village of West Haverstraw: 845.947.1013

Kimberly Von Ronn, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: vonronnk@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Town of Orangetown: 845.359.5100
Village of Nyack: 845.358.4464

Spring Valley

Nabeela McLeod, Senior Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: mcleodn@co.rockland.ny.us

Justin Ames, Assistant District Attorney
Phone: 845.638.5001   Email: amesj@co.rockland.ny.us

Justice Courts:
Village of Spring Valley: 845.352.1100
Village of Sloatsburg: 845.753.2727