Rockland County Legislature
11 New Hempstead Rd
New City, NY 10956

Phone: (845) 638-5100
Fax: (845) 638-5675
Email: legclerk@co.rockland.ny.us

Laurence O. Toole
Clerk to the Legislature
Phone: (845) 638-5100

Mary Widmer
Deputy Clerk
Phone:(845) 638-5100

Legislative Districts:

District 1 Legislator
Douglas J. Jobson
Deputy Minority Leader
JobsonD@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5753

District 4 Legislator
Ilan S. Schoenberger
Schoenbi@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5754


District 7 Legislator
Philip Soskin
SoskinP@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5753


District 10 Legislator
Harriet D. Cornell
CornellH@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5753
District 13 Legislator
Aron B. Wieder
WiederA@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5754


District 16 Legislator
Vincent D. Tyer
TyerV@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5753
District 2 Legislator
Michael M. Grant
GrantM@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5751


District 5 Legislator
Lon M. Hofstein
Minority Leader
HofsteiL@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5751

District 8 Legislator
Toney L. Earl
Majority Leader
EarlT@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5754
District 11 Legislator
Laurie Santulli
SantulliL@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5751
District 14 Legislator
Aney Paul
Deputy Majority Leader
PaulA@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5753
District 17 Legislator
Nancy Low-Hogan, Ph.D.
Lowhogan@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5751
District 3 Legislator
Jay Hood, Jr.
Vice Chairman
HoodJ@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5751

District 6 Legislator
Alden H. Wolfe
Chairman
WolfeA@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5269

District 9 Legislator
Christopher J. Carey
CareyC@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5754


District 12 Legislator
Charles J. Falciglia
FalciglC@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5751
District 15 Legislator
Patrick J. Moroney
MoroneyP@co.rockland.ny.us
(845) 638-5754