Rockland County Youth Bureau Board of Directors

Chairperson
James Russell      

Clarkstown
Denis Barry
Kara Donahue
Sandra King
Robert Knight

Haverstraw
Jose Rosa - Serving on Active Military Duty

Orangetown
Dr. Mary Jean Marsico
JoAnne Pedersen
Simona Chazen - Honorary Advisory Board Member
James Russell

Ramapo
Robert Heltzer

Stony Point
Debra Thomas
Dan Keeley
Kathy Pitiger

Rockland County Youth Bureau Staff 

Our staff can be reached by calling 845-638-5166

Acting Director
Marianne McCarney-Haesche
Email: mccarnem@co.rockland.ny.us

T.E.E.N. Works Coordinator
Dana Treacy
Email: TreacyD@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Coordinator
Kim Gizzi
Email: gizzik@co.rockland.ny.us

Program Assistant
Gabriella Marano
Email: MaranoG@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Coordinator, Rockland Conservation & Service Corps
Kathy Galione
Email: galionek@co.rockland.ny.us

Outreach Coordinator, Rockland Conservation & Service Corps
Eric Fuchs-Stengel
Email: FuchsE@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Employment Aide
Tiffany Anim
Email: AnimT@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Workers
Kelcie Bogardus
Trevor McCarney

Strategic Planning Consultant
Phyllis Morena