Rockland County Youth Bureau Board of Directors

James Russell - Board Chair
Gail Golden
Bob Heltzer
Sandra King
Eric Kurz
Gianna Marano - Youth Board Member
Janine Napierkowski
Debra Thomas
Grant Valentine
Bill Weber
Doreen Zarcone
Tom Zugibe

Rockland County Youth Bureau Staff

Our staff can be reached by calling (845)364-2929

Youth Program Assistant
Gabriella Marano
Email: MaranoG@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Aide
Kathy Parisi
Email: Parisik@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Coordinator, Youth Employment Program
Melanie Konicoff
Email: KonicofM@co.rockland.ny.us 

T.E.E.N. Works Coordinator
Jackie Iaria
Email: Iariaj@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Coordinator, Rockland Conservation & Service Corps
Kathy Galione
Email: galionek@co.rockland.ny.us

Employment Assistant, Rockland Conservation & Service Corps
Kimberlyn Burgos
Email: burgosk@co.rockland.ny.us

Strategic Planning Consultant
Phyllis Morena
Email: Morenap@co.rockland.ny.us
Please see our cancellations page for up to date information on meeting, event, class and exam cancellations and/or postponements.