Rockland County Youth Bureau Board of Directors

James Russell - Board Chair
Simona Chazen - Honorary Advisory Board Member
Kara Donahue
Gail Golden
Bob Heltzer
Dan Keeley
Sandra King
Gianna Marano - Youth Board Member
Dr. Mary Jean Marsico
Janine Napierkowski
Kathy Pitiger
Debra Thomas
Grant Valentine
Bill Weber
Doreen Zarcone
Thomas Zugibe

Rockland County Youth Bureau Staff

Our staff can be reached by calling (845)364-2929

Acting Director
Marianne McCarney-Haesche
Email: mccarnem@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Coordinator
Dorothy Atzl
Email: atzld@co.rockland.ny.us

T.E.E.N. Works Coordinator
Jackie Iaria
Email: Iariaj@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Assistant
Gabriella Marano
Email: MaranoG@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Aide
Kathy Parisi
Email: Parisik@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Coordinator, Rockland Conservation & Service Corps
Kathy Galione
Email: galionek@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Employment Aide, Rockland Conservation & Service Corps
Kimberlyn Burgos
Email: burgosk@co.rockland.ny.us

Strategic Planning Consultant
Phyllis Morena
Email: Morenap@co.rockland.ny.us