The Rockland County Youth Bureau is now accepting applications for the Rockland County Youth Advisory Board.

The Youth Bureau welcomes and appreciates the voices and leadership of young people. We are currently recruiting young people under age 21 to join our Youth Bureau Advisory Board.

To complete the application and return it to: Phyllis Morena at or mail to Rockland County Youth Bureau, 50 Sanatorium Road, Building A, Pomona, NY 10970.

Rockland County Youth Bureau Board of Directors

James Russell - Board Chair
Eric Kurz
Gianna Marano – Youth Board Member
Carlos Martinez
Debra Thomas
Grant Valentine
William Weber
Doreen Zarcone
Thomas Zugibe

Rockland County Youth Bureau Staff

Our staff can be reached by calling (845) 364-2929

Assistant Director
Gabriella Marano
Email: MaranoG@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Aide
Kathy Parisi
Email: Parisik@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Coordinator
Sephora Jean-Leger
Email: 
jeanlegs@co.rockland.ny.us

T.E.E.N. Works Coordinator
Jackie Iaria
Email: Iariaj@co.rockland.ny.us

Youth Program Coordinator, Rockland Conservation & Service Corps
Kathy Galione
Email: galionek@co.rockland.ny.us

Employment Assistant, Rockland Conservation & Service Corps
Kimberlyn Burgos
Email: burgosk@co.rockland.ny.us

Strategic Planning Consultant
Phyllis Morena
Email: Morenap@co.rockland.ny.us