Administration

Christopher G Kear
Director
Email: KearC@co.rockland.ny.us


Emergency Preparedness

Christopher Jensen
Hazardous Materials Coordinator
Email: JensenC@co.rockland.ny.us

Nicholas Longo Jr
Communications Coordinator
Email: LongoN@co.rockland.ny.us

Peter Byrne
Safety Compliance & Fire Service Coordinator
Email: ByrneP@co.rockland.ny.us

Roxanne Perrone
Fire & Emergency Services Specialist
Email: PerroneR@co.rockland.ny.us

Pamela Notaro
Secretarial Assistant 1
Email: Notarop@co.rockland.ny.us

Kathleen Graziano
Senior Clerk
Email: Graziank@co.rockland.ny.us

Stop DWI Coordinator

Albert Del Principio
Coordinator
Email: delprina@co.rockland.ny.us

 

Enhanced 9-1-1

Michele Marzella
Communications Control Clerk
Email: Marzellm@co.rockland.ny.us


Industrial Training

Andrew Kolesar
Industrial Training Coordinator
Email: kolesarA@co.rockland.ny.us

 

Fire Department Training

Peter Byrne

Coordinator, Fire Services Safety and Compliance

Email: ByrneP@co.rockland.ny.us


Michael Healy

Fire Instruction Coordinator
Email: HealyM@co.rockland.ny.us



Deputy Fire Coordinators

Daniel Moran 44-2 - Ramapo

Robert Daly 44-3 - Orangetown

Ray Redmond 44-4 - North Rockland

Fred Simms Jr - 44-5 - Orangetown

Mike Stark 44-6 - Ramapo

Jason DiSalvo 44-7 - Clarkstown

Tom McKiernan 44-8 - Clarkstown

Robert Lagrow 44-9 - North Rockland

Adam Feuer 44-10 - Communications Chief

John Kryger 44-11

Pete Byrne 44-12