Administration

Christopher F Jensen
Acting Director
Email: JensenC@co.rockland.ny.us


Emergency Preparedness

Christopher Jensen
Hazardous Materials Coordinator
Email: JensenC@co.rockland.ny.us

Nicholas Longo Jr
Emergency Planning & Public Info Coordinator
Email: LongoN@co.rockland.ny.us

Peter Byrne
Safety Compliance & Fire Service Coordinator
Email: ByrneP@co.rockland.ny.us

Ellen Engelhardt
Fire & Emergency Services Specialist
Email: EngelhaE@co.rockland.ny.us

Sheryl Rose
Data Entry Operator III
Email: RoseS@co.rockland.ny.us

Patrice Galvin
Secretarial Assistant I
Email: GalvinP@co.rockland.ny.us

Roxanne Perrone
Senior Clerk
Email: PerroneR@co.rockland.ny.us

Enhanced 9-1-1

Pablo Ramos
E911 Coordinator
Email: RamosP@co.rockland.ny.us

Nancy Baker
Communications Specialist
Email: BakerNa@co.rockland.ny.us

Hazardous Material Team & Technical Rescue Team

Peter Byrne
Team Leader
Email: ByrneP@co.rockland.ny.us

Industrial Training

George Drescher
Industrial Training Coordinator
Email: DrescherG@co.rockland.ny.us

Fire Department Training

Michael Healy
Fire Instruction Coordinator
Email: HealyM@co.rockland.ny.us