Legislative Sessions

Full Legislative Sessions are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. The Public is invited to speak at regularly scheduled Full Legislative Meetings. The Public Participation session is for a duration of 40 minutes with 2 minutes allocated per speaker. Those seeking to speak can sign up 45 minutes before the scheduled starting time at the offices of the County Legislature.

Go to Legislative Agendas Contact the Legislature
District 1 Legislator
Douglas J. Jobson
District 2 Legislator
Michael M. Grant

District 3 Legislator
Jay Hood, Jr.

District 4 Legislator
Itamar Yeger
District 5 Legislator
Lon M. Hofstein
Minority Leader

District 6 Legislator
Alden H. Wolfe
Deputy Majority Leader
District 7 Legislator
Philip Soskin

District 8 Legislator
Toney L. Earl

District 9 Legislator
Christopher J. Carey

District 10 Legislator
Harriet D. Cornell

District 11 Legislator
Laurie Santulli
District 12 Legislator
Charles J. Falciglia
District 13 Legislator
Aron B. Wieder

District 14 Legislator
Aney Paul
Majority Leader

District 15 Legislator
Patrick J. Moroney

District 16 Legislator
Vincent D. Tyer
Deputy Minority Leader
District 17 Legislator
Nancy Low-Hogan, Ph.D.
Vice Chairwoman