The County receives its HUD funding through a voluntary consortium consisting of participating communities within the County. For the FY2023 funding period the following towns and villages are eligible:

Town of Clarkstown

Town of Haverstraw

Town of Orangetown*

Town of Ramapo

Town of Stony Point

Village of Airmont

Village of Chestnut Ridge

Village of Grandview on Hudson

Village of Haverstraw

Village of Kaser

Village of Montebello

Village of Nyack

Village of Piermont

Village of Pomona

Village of Sloatsburg

Village of Spring Valley

Village of Suffern

Village of Wesley Hills*

Village of West Haverstraw


*new member as of 2023

If your municipality or not for profit has been awarded a Community Development Block Grant, and you have questions, please contact Maria Frank, Assistant Director, 845-364-3939, email

For Towns/Villages looking for Labor Standards Bid Documents:
Federal Labor Standards Provisions

Davis-Bacon Act wage determinations from Wage Determinations Provides public access to federal wage determinations and related information.