Early Voting & Extended Hours

Early Voting will begin with the November 5, 2019 General Election. There will be nine days of early voting:

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 From 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 From 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 From 12 Noon to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 From 12 Noon to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 From 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 From 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Early Voting will take place at the following four locations:

1. Clarkstown Town Hall, 10 Maple Avenue, New City, New York 10956

2. Haverstraw Town Hall, 1 Rosman Road, Garnerville, New York 10923

3. Orangetown Town Hall, 26 West Orangeburg Road, Orangeburg, New York 10962

4. Ramapo Town Hall, 237 Route 59, Suffern, New York 10901

The Board of Elections in the County of Rockland offers extended hours prior to the General Election.

General Election Hours:

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019. All Poll Sites Open 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM.

Extended Office Hours for Absentee Voting and Office Business:

Please check back in September 2019 for Extended Hours prior to the 2019 General Election.

For more information:
Call: 845-638-5172
Email: